Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

HARRYNHLA49

Greensburg PA, USA
 
  • Male
  • 65 years old
  • 6' 1" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Law / Legal Services (occupation)
  • Doctorate (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • New York, NY (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a successful professional who has traveled widely and am active both physically and intellectually.

My wide travels include: complete two trips around the world, seen all continents except for Australia, get to Europe and the Caribbean every year.

I grew up in New York City, New York State and Philadelphia but have lived in this area for decades. While in Philadelphia, I received a master's degree in electrical engineering from Drexel University and a Juris Doctor from Temple University. In addition I studied in Europe, both as an undergraduate and a graduate student.

I recently visited the Lake Chapala region of Mexico and was very impressed by the country, the lovely people and the safety of this beautiful region. Puerto Rico, which I have visited often and even lived there, on the little island of Culebra, is also a marvelous place.
On Culebra, I enjoy scuba diving as often as possible and snorkeling almost every day when there. In this area, I ski in the winter and swim every few days in summer. When possible I will horseback ride on occasion.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for a woman who is kind and gentle, while being intelligent and loving, who has or had a very good relationship with her father and her family. Or, has overcome difficulties with them.

I'd just like to add...
My family and relatives are very important to me and I talk with them every day, pretty much, and see my son, who also lives in Greensburg, at least once a week. With my cousins, who are scattered just about all of the world, I try to keep in touch them every few days or every few weeks and visit them when I'm in their area.
Trying to keep in shape is always a struggle with everything that has to be done in addition thereto but I usually get to the gym about two to three times a week. I also almost invariably eat very healthily and usually keep a low fat and low sugar diet.