Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

CSG1963

Garnet Valley PA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 51 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Executive / Management (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • $100,001 to $150,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Cats
  • Media, PA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Hi. I am a high energy person who has dedicated herself to raising her children. That period is over for the most part and I am looking to meet someone who I can spend some time with to enjoy movies, sporting events, travel, and just like to connect with a person that has common interests, and is up to date on world events.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for someone who likes to enjoy life! My kids are my #1 priority, and if you have them, they should be yours. My son just graduated college and is home for a year before he starts law school. My daughter is a freshman in college, so I have some time on my hands.

I would like someone who is honest, dedicated and hard-working. Romantic would be nice! While I love children,. at 50, I am waiting 5-10 years for grandchildren!

I'd just like to add...
Big Sports fan, kids are grown and awesome. I have a great job as well. Missing link is my personal life. As they say, two out of three ain't bad! I am self-supporting however, don't want to support someone else. I am used to doing everything by myself. Just looking for someone who I can enjoy spending time and connecting with.