Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

NORDICGIRL

Tucson AZ, USA
 
  • Female
  • 55 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • $25,001 to $35,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Decorah, IA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I relocated to Arizona from Iowa about 5 yrs ago for my health. I love the weather and everything about the state so I'm making it my permanent home. I'm friendly and considered a good friend to a special few. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy laughter; I'm sensual, romantic and loving. I have long light brown with highlighted hair which people often comment on and pretty blue eyes. No kids, but my beloved dog and cat. I prefer the company of mature people older then myself and have had a couple very successful relationships that seems to always point me toward 5-16yrs. older. But at this age we are all different then we were 30+ years ago, so I'm open to anyone over 45. I am starting over out here and would like to meet someone special. I am flexible on where I eventually end up living, if I find happiness with my soulmate.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for new friends and if things work out then possibly a long term relationship. He must have a nice sense of humor, not be overbearing or loud, have a stable life and enjoy the company of a somewhat quiet, yet very fun Midwestern gal. I've been divorced since 1998 & no kids so am free to do my thing. I want someone who is at least open to long term possibilities, but if its not right then maybe a new friend. Touring motorcycle a plus!!!

I'd just like to add...
I have a little dog and a cat that mean the world to me. i enjoy shopping of course! Movies and TV at home actually more then at Theatres. I like Nascar & football sports. I used to ride my own motorcycle, but now would love to be a passenger on a comfortable cruiser or touring machine. I love photography and traveling. I also like handgun target shooting.