Already a Member?

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women


Sacramento CA, USA
  • Female
  • 60 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • $75,001 to $100,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Sacramento, CA (where I grew up)

A little about me...
I'm happy, fun to be with, don't exploit people or animals, eat vegetarian & really like spicy foods, don't smoke, like to laugh out loud, zumba, lift weights, attend hot yoga and try new hot air baloon rides, river rafting, and parasailing. I enjoy quiet time too; walks on the river, movies, and puttering around the house. I need help to play tennis( most of the balls go over the wall), I bowl now and then, like to read in the tub. I like smooth jazz concerts and comedy clubs. I don't golf however I support you in your game. I enjoy the 49'ers and Giants games- live is best! There are so many great things to do in CA especially in the spring! I really like my work; it doesn't consume me...I take time for friends, family, and just lost my old dog so I'm looking for a pet. I love to be close and will carve time out for you. I've been divorced over 4 years now and am ready to expand my heart into the life of another. Take your time and get to know me! A friend of Bill W. would be cool...

About the one I'm looking for...
He's honest and happy w/ himself, has balance in life for work and play, family and friends, likes to cook, is patient, smoke-free, makes me laugh, is clean, dresses up or down, has self respect and respect for others, has financial stability and good teeth, has a spiritual side, isn't afraid to say "I'm sorry", tries to dance anyway... understands how to get along with me by listening and not trying to "fix" who understands it's ok to be who we are.

I'd just like to add...
I'm curious, and not afraid to have fun! I am a good listener and very understanding, but if you need a good therapist I can reccommend one. I do not respond to legally separated men unless that spells divorced, smokers, and those with no pic. This month, I am looking for an interesting lunch, dinner, or coffee date . Weather permitting a walk in the park, a concert or a play. Time to share getting to know each other.