Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SANDYINPGH

McKeesport PA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 50 years old
  • 5' 8" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • Sales / Marketing (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Pittsburgh, PA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Updating: Want to make you laugh and enjoy dating again! So ready for someone who likes to do things as a couple--(not every waking moment of the day, however).

About the one I'm looking for...
Looking for great humored person, who is not miserable, boring or cheap! That's from my former life!

Just so you know up front, I'm not an arguer, witchy, jealous or nasty, so if your looking for drama or a cling-on, please pass me by. Nobody needs that nonsense in their life. I have also been gainfully employed since I was 14 years old and am not looking for anyone to "take care of me"."

I'd just like to add...
If you are an active person who enjoys quality time; sports, riding motorcycles, swimming, boating, 4-wheeling, quad-riding, day trips, camping (or an old cabin in the woods--with a creek by it), animals/wildlife, a good muscle car or bike show, jetskiing, a blazing bonfire with lots of food and friends, exploring PA's beautiful mountains/cities and laughing, then I'm the person for you. One of my favorite things is to cook and entertain with people I love! Used to horseback ride when I was younger, really enjoyed that as well. Have a brand new Schwinn bike that hasn't touched ground yet--would be great exercise with some fun company

Some of my free time-I'm on staff at local wildlife shelter and love helping PA's birds of prey and small mammals get back into circulation. Love this project--it's near and dear to my heart. It's hard, dirty and exhausting work and so worth the effort.

I work very hard at my job--and I play harder. Have 3 older brothers who never let me be just a girly-girl--taught me how to drive a stick, do home improvement projects, dig ditches, whatever work needed done! Not afraid to get my hands dirty--that said, I absolutely love being a girl, dressing up and going out for the evening/weekend, whatever!