Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women

 

 

Lexyshan

62 | Reston, VA
Female | 5' 5"

Body Type:

Slender

 

Hair:

Light Brown

 

Eyes:

Brown

 

Ethnicity:

White / Caucasian

 

Smoking Habits:

Non-Smoker

 

Occupation:

Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering

 

Education:

College

 

Income:

$100,001 to $150,000

 

Looking For:

Serious Relationship

 

Marital Status:

Divorced

 

Children:

Has 2 children

 

Religion:

Christian

 

Political Affiliation:

Liberal

 

Pet:

Dogs

 

Where I
Grew Up:

Lutherville-Timonium, MD

 

Interested?

Send her a message

 

A little about me...

Yikes...I forgot to find a life-partner! Between a demanding career, and raising two kids pretty much on my own, I did not invest the energy to make a good match. Passively seeking one with whom I can enjoy this next phase of life. I am happy without a partner and busy with work, my education, and lots of girlfriend time, but miss comfortable companionship and intimate conversation. I expect a lot of myself, and those around me, but am pretty easy going and relatively low maintenance. I am a natural introvert, but have to operate as an extrovert (!) in my day job, so need a fair amount of downtime, and a book or two at the ready. I am at a really good place in my life, and am a recent empty-nester; financially secure, healthy and fairly fit...though wouldn't mind kicking physical fitness into higher gear. My colleagues call me very professional, a natural leader, and best- dressed. My family calls me creative and driven. My friends call me compassionate, kind and loyal. My kids call me "the mean mom", then hug me. Most people tell me they are surprised when they find out my age.

About the one I'm looking for...

You are a goal-oriented and/or self-made, optimistic but realistic, emotionally strong and available, financially secure, happy, sincere, Christian. You are well traveled, open-minded, have raised your own kids, and are a dog person. You volunteer and/or are inclined to volunteer your time and.talents. You are attractive, in good health, and can laugh at yourself.

I'd just like to add...

My idea of a great time would be seeing a foreign or indie film at a small art theater, then going for some great ethnic food and conversation. I also love exploring a new area or going for a drive without a predetermined destination.Music is important to me and my tastes range from Hendrix's All Along the Watchtower to LMFAO's Party Rock Anthem; Winwood, Clapton, Harrison, and Bono can reduce me to tears.Recently saw Pink in concert and was overwhelmed with her physical stamina and talent! My charitable self supports the poor of our nation's capital and southwestern Haiti, as well as women-owned micro-businesses in Kenya. The highlight of my week these days is getting to walk and play with some great homeless dogs at a no-kill shelter.

 

Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I have to cook

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Very patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. A little romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Always on time

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Like it a lot

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Enjoy it

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I love it

My Top Interests:

 

Education

Education

 

I am interested in ongoing self-improvement and continuous learning. Currently finishing a degree I started in the 70's, and plan to go to graduate school before I retire from the corporate world, and move into part time consulting.

 

Travel

Travel

 

Cannot get enough! Have traveled often for both business and pleasure since age 19. Favorites cities are: London, Cairo, Florence, Quito, Hong Kong and Istanbul. Want to see it all! Areas/countries on my near term bucket list: Vietnam, Cambodia, Patagonia, Galapagos Islands, South Africa, and New Zealand. My best friend lives in Toronto and my family lives in Atlanta so I get to both places often.

 

Family and Friends

Family and Friends

 

Oldest of five (3 brothers and 1 sister) with whom I am great friends. I am fortunate to still have my both parents, too! I have two great young adult daughters I love spending time with, and several very close and long-term friends across the country. Together they enrich my life and keep me centered and happy.

 

Message Starter Ideas

This member would like to know one or more of the following about you:

Q. Do you like to read? What is your favorite book?

Q. Is family important to you? Describe your relationship with your family?

Q. Do you like to travel? If you could go anywhere where would you?

Q. Describe four of your main goals in life.

 

Meet Senior Singles in Your State