Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

NATRLVR16

Harrisburg PA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 57 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Financial / Accounting / Real Estate (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • Mechanicsburg, PA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
-
My friends would say I'm sweet, kind and deserve a great guy! I am very proud of my two sons and am looking for someone who is family oriented; my sons are on their own now so I am hoping to find someone to share time with discovering all that life has to offer! I'm looking for someone who is truly interested in a long-term relationship... I would like to become friends, spend time together getting to know each other. I'm looking for a respectful and kind man who wants a companion to share time with.

I work in sales finance for a large local company; have been there almost 20 years. I go to the gym to attend toning/yoga classes to try and keep in shape. In the summer, I enjoy going biking and have done some kayaking, something I'd like to do more of. Would you be interested? I really enjoy being outdoors and enjoying nature. I am in a bocce league also. I have a wide variety of interests but it's so much more enjoyable having someone special to enjoy them with. I also like watching most sports--really enjoy hockey and baseball. I play the piano (a little out of practice though) and plan on taking guitar lessons.

Like travelling when I can!

About the one I'm looking for...

I'd just like to add...
Send me a message.