Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

NORDSKI

Avon CO, USA
 
  • Female
  • 60 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
  • Cheshire, CT (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I've lived in Colorado for over 30 years and can't imagine living anywhere else. My life is very blessed with wonderful friends and family, and a successful business that allows me the freedom to enjoy my life in the mountains as well as travel. My friends would say I'm intelligent, attractive, successful, funny and compassionate. My customers would say I'm friendly, knowledgable, respectful and fair. I just try to spread a little joy in the world and treat people the best I know how.

About the one I'm looking for...
I would like to meet someone who is active and engaged in life, someone who communicates well and has an open heart. Honesty, kindness, respect, and financial stability are traits that are important to me in a partner. I'd like to have a partner to share my life and interests, and introduce me to his interests and passions as well. I'm not into drama, or a partner who has not resolved past relationships. I'm looking for someone who is emotionally available and fun to be around. A great sense of humor never hurts either. I admire a partner who takes care of himself physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually.

I'd just like to add...
Some of the activities I enjoy in my free time include skiing, snowshoeing, biking, hiking, movies and live music. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys concerts, dancing and the theater. I also enjoy traveling and spend some time each year in Mexico on the Carribean. I love the beaches there.