Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

PJMAR8

Milwaukee WI, USA
 
  • Female
  • 61 years old
  • 5' 1" tall
  • Big & Beautiful
  • Light Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Less than $25,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Cats
  • Milwaukee, WI (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Hello, I am 5'1", have brown hair and blue eyes hidden by glasses. I am shy at first but once I get to know someone my quirky sense of humor comes out. I am more of a listener than a talker. I love PDA'S. I can be romantic and love the physical contact. But again there has to be mutual affection and chemistry as I don't jump into bed with the first person i see. Does this make sense? I am a down to earth person with both feet on the ground. I tend to get along with everyone. I lost my job in 2009 due to downsizing and went to school for medical assisting and also certified nursing assistant. Have not found anything to accommodate me in that field so I am surrently caring for my aged parent who has demtia. The times can be a bit humerous.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for a long term relationship with a "Joe Average" type person. Looks are not important to me. It's what inside that counts. Someone who is kind, compassinate, funny, is hopefully financially secure, and not afraid of committment. He should be mature enough by now not to play games. Just be himself..not to hard,right?

I'd just like to add...
I like to do a lot of things but it can be difficult at times when it takes two to participate, I love to go to the zoo, museums, festivals, fairs, flea markets, camping, horseback riding, biking, the movies (adventure, comedy, romance). I love animals eventhough I don't have any at this point. I don't exercise but I try to ride my bike when I can. I'm not into fast food but I love buffets (Golden Corral) and also Chinese. I love to travel and have been to China(twice) and have gone on cruises. I would love to go again.Music is ok I like listening to the oldies, soft rock, the 50's to the 90's. I wouldn';;t mind sharing different interests with someone. Its always nice to have those options. I am always willing to try something different. Hope you are curious enough to want to meet.
Just one more thing, if you are curious enough to contact me, please send a message and not a flirt, ok? I am really interested in getting to know you.Also being around the Milwaukee area is perferable. Love is in the air, but gas is expensive..lol