Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

75HAPPYLADY

Yakima WA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 60 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Other (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Yakima, WA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am retired and enjoy my life. I love spending time remodeling my already lovely home. I love gardening, reading, my sweet dog and especially spending time, when I can, with my kids and grandchildren. I have fun trying new recipes to enjoy with a great glass of wine and would love to have a man in the kitchen with me. Going to dinner or movies is something I want to do more of. Shopping is great therapy for me. I'm very passionate and love to cuddle, hold hands and show my love. I'm very easy going and don't try to change people. If I love you, I'll love you as you are. I'm very kind hearted, caring and love to make other people happy. Although I want to spend time doing things together, I like my own space and will respect yours. I am a Christian and my spirituality is very important to me. I am financially self sufficient.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for that man who will be a great friend but I'm serious about finding the one to love and be loved by for the rest of my life. I want to be around someone who is happy hanging out with me at home or going out to dinner, movies or community events. Being with my family (occasionally) is imprtant to me and I want someone who will jump in and have fun with me and my family. I want to be with a man who is a Christian and is financially self sufficient.

I'd just like to add...
Send me a message.