Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

BRADCHRISTENSEN

Peoria AZ, USA
 
  • Male
  • 63 years old
  • 5' 11" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • Dark Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • $75,001 to $100,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Phoenix, AZ (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I love to travel, enjoy museums, the creative and culinary arts, and music of a broad palette of styles. I’m an optimistic realist with a humanitarian nature. Although I’ve got my doubts about Astrology, I really do fit the mold of an Aquarius man. I care about the future of our society and our nation. I believe volunteering is very important and have done so for Habitat for Humanity and for Free Arts of Arizona, which mentors homeless and abused children.

My travels have taken me to Europe where there are so many great art museums, fabulous food and wine, and so much history. I enjoy jazz, blues, and rock. Even an occasional Italian opera is fine. I like to dance (but not to operas! That would require those silly looking tights!). I dabble in cooking and make a mean gumbo from scratch, starting with the roux. I also like to stay in shape so I go to the gym for aerobics and weights.

Family is very important to me and I've got three grown children, one grandson and a granddaughter on the way. All live in the Phoenix area except one daughter who lives in Michigan. You may have guessed from one of the photos that I'm a big Packers fan. Having been born in Green Bay, it's in my DNA!

About the one I'm looking for...
My ideal match is a woman who is warm-hearted, intelligent, adventurous, honest, humorous, upbeat about life, a good conversationalist, and who takes good care of herself physically and who'd want to travel to the ocean or across the ocean. I'm hoping that might be you! But please don't waste your and my time if you have no photos or are overweight, but falsely advertising yourself as "slender" or "average."

I'd just like to add...
Finally, a little about what I do to afford air conditioning in Arizona and eat something other than Kraft Mac and Cheese on a daily basis. I am Communications Director for the National Public Health Information Coalition, a job I truly love because it is focused on improving the health and well-being of our nation.