Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

NILENE1971

Phenix City AL, USA
 
  • Female
  • 42 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Daily Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Widowed
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Bush, LA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Just a simple country gal with big world dreams...

I've been "told" by many that I'm not your "average chick" and also have been called an "oddity" (lol... whatever that means). Heck... I'm just me :)~

I can go from sliding around in a mud hole on a 4-wheeler during the day to a straight laced black tie event in the evening without a hitch. I can go from busting down a wall and rebuilding it, to sitting at the local nail shop for a manicure. I can cook, clean, wipe the snot off of kids noses, bring home the bacon, fix "almost" anything and never let you forget you're a man (just don't "expect" these things if you're not willing to do the same for me).

My personality is very casual, down-to-earth, warm, and flirty but can be a bit assertive at times too. My heart is super tender and always looking to protect and serve those I love and cherish. My work ethic is strong and diligent. My spirit is free flowing, forgiving and usually open to new experiences.

About the one I'm looking for...
My "Ideal fella": nice, kindhearted, likes kids, unselfish, funny, likes to help others, friendly, a bit goofy, relatively smart, very considerate, attentive (but not controlling), relatively attractive, playful, likes sweet-slow kisses, witty, sees the "magic" of fire flies, one who knows what they want, caring, flirty fun, a bit sarcastic, secure in themselves, faithful, dependable, care free, relatively tall, has good hygiene, bad boy on the surface but teddy bear at heart, appreciates the small "gifts" of life, takes pride in his appearance, likes animals, is not stuck up, isn't a constant couch potato, likes a taste of adventure from time-to-time, not fake, likes to pamper (a little), isn't lazy, appreciative, isn't afraid to change his own oil, likes to catch the "nightlife" from time-to-time, has a decent job, doesn't live in his moms basement, slow to anger, isn't cheap, stops to "smell the roses", loves his Mamma (but isn't still suckin on her tit), doesn't see daylight or holidays as "just another day", knows "how" to cook, goes the extra mile for those he truly loves, and one that can intrigue my mind and kiss my soul.

I'd just like to add...
I don't bite... BlaHaaHa!!! That's a lie! Yes, I do in the right situation.. lol

Send me a note :) Let's see if we click...