Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

05GRANNY

Gulf Shores AL, USA
 
  • Female
  • 58 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • Artistic / Creative / Performance (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 4 children
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a loyal friend. My glass is always half full. I laugh a lot. I am a natural no fuss person. I love music, mermaids and sea turtles, but mostly I love the sea. I love to live near water, whether it is a lake river or ocean. I like being an independent woman, although being Queen of Everything is not as easy as it sounds. I love to cook and entertain although I do those things less as time goes on. I have a cookbook in the works. I am content when alone, love to paint, write and read, lay tile and decorate. My taste is eclectic but romantic, with soft layers of linens and muted shell, sand and sea colors

About the one I'm looking for...
I am really NOT looking for a certain "type", just for someone fun...who is kind hearted, interesting, has a sense of humor and perhaps a wee bit of adventure left in him. He should be honorable, do good works, perhaps the type to pull off the road in the rain to help a woman fix a flat. I am not looking for someone to support me, nor am I seeking someone who needs support. I am NOT looking for a husband, I don't plan on ever marrying (again). Having raised my beautiful and compassionate children, I do not want to start over helping raise someone else's kids. An easy travelling companion would be a perk.

I'd just like to add...
Outdoors, I stay outdoors as much as possible. Love gardening, wild habitats, Natural habitats, water sports ;) such as floating and boating. I have a dinghy, canoe, kayak, a harley, a 4 wheel drive truck and a 66 T-Bird.