Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

FUNWHITEWINEGIRL

Powell OH, USA
 
  • Female
  • 57 years old
  • 5' 0" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Executive / Management (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats
  • Columbus, OH (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Well I find it difficult to write about myself. But I am very comfortable with who I am I'm very outgoing and often poke fun at myself and life. I love someone who makes me laugh and I'm a very hard worker not at all lazy and do often find it hard to relax. But a glass of Riesling Wine does the trick. I love the outdoors sunny beaches ,boating ,camping ,walking and yes even mowing grass. In the fall I love OSU tailgating that's the best!!! I love any social activities romantic dinners or just hanging out with friends for a glass of wine. I love college football and basketball and I am a huge Buckeye Fan! People often tell me I am a very strong person I tell them I am just a survivor.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for someone that can always make me laugh,enjoys life as much as me and doesn't mind being with family.

I also love to ride motorcycles with my friends as a passenger. God forbid no one would want me to be on a BIKE as a driver. LOL...

I'd just like to add...
I am a very young and hip looking grandmother I have two beautiful granddaughters. I enjoy helping others and often volunteer at local food bank. I love to dress up and be glamorous but I also love to get my hands dirty in yard work and gardening and love to mow grass. Love outdoor concerts, being on a beach, love to travel but also just spend a quite evening doing nothing.

I am semi retired just working part time.

I love a glass of Riesling Wine after work.