Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MCFAR

Shakopee MN, USA
 
  • Male
  • 61 years old
  • 5' 8" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Friendship
  • Never Married
  • Has no children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Waterford, MI (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm a loving and caring person that always wants to make sure my Partner and Friends are happy. I have a great love for the arts and music and enjoy going to art museums and also doing my own drawings. At present I am working on a script for a 3D animation film that I want to create and I'm also creating the characters for this film, so you can tell I'm heavy into computers and I spend a lot of time working on these designs. I use to be an Network and Software Support Engineer and then went into 3D graphics and Design. Yes this is an older photo of me and I'm searching for a good photo of me that is current.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for that special person that becomes my best friend and then if things are good move to a partnership/LTR. I've been in 2 relationships one of 13 years and the other of 14 years. I'm looking for someone that can be truthful and monogamous in a relationship, as I will offer the same. Not many friends stayed around the area, but my best friend and I have known each other for over 30 years now and we see each other often. He and his partner manage the Eagle so I go there about twice a year to see them. As far as bars go I don't hang out in them since I do not drink. But I do enjoy a night out and just relax and talk to people and also people watch if I'm alone.

I'd just like to add...
I'm interested in a nice looking man (who's not), that isn't into being mussel bound and expect me to be too. Just someone that will encourage me to keep the extra pounds off. I am currently taking care of my mother who will be 84 in a few months. So you could say family is very important to me, and yes I am out to everyone. Even though I haven't had sex with anyone in ten years, I still get tested to make sure I'm HIV-Neg. I quit smoking for good a few months back and am feeling very good. I stay in a lot working on my character designs and film project and I watch movies when I have the time. I have a somewhat large collection of DVD's in my library. I have traveled the world a lot of times for my job, when I say around the world I do mean around the world, I lived in Alaska for two years while in the Navy. I was the International Support Engineer for two different firms and I've traveled to England, Scotland, Norway, Denmark, Sweden, the Netherlands, Belgium, France (Paris), Germany, Spain, Switzerland, Italy, Greece, Turkey, Israel, China, Hong Kong (before it changed hands), Japan, Taiwan and Singapore. I also vacationed in the British Virgin Islands and the French Virgin Islands which was also a great place to vacation.