Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

LIZBETH47

Searcy AR, USA
 
  • Female
  • 67 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • White/Gray hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • AR (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I will retire from this dating website soon, so if you see something you like, better send a message. Thanx. I love the Lord and try to put Him first in my life and family next. I volunteer actively in my community. Have many good friends but looking for that special person with which to share happy times. I am a person who sees the glass half full. Love to laugh even it it is at myself. Not looking for someone to take care of me but to hold hands along the rest of life's journey.

About the one I'm looking for...
Looking for a caring, honorable person as I am same. Like a good sense of humor and someone who is affectionate. Enjoy puttering in my yard weather permitting, not a landscape artist by any means, but love to see things grow, both edible and beautiful. God has blessed us with many beautiful sites to enjoy, both here at home and over the country. Would love to share those with the right person to hold my hand along the way. Not looking for a caretaker, but someone to care.

I'd just like to add...
My favorite kind of food is all kinds. My children are grown and grandchildren are almost grown so don't see much of them. Love my family, but spending time with grandmother is not high on their list right now. I love all kinds of music except heavy metal and rap. I love to read, walk, especially by a lake or through the park. Like to stay fit. Enjoy reading, movies, theater, fishing, gardening and travel.