Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

HANDHOLDER54

Walnut Creek CA, USA
 
  • Male
  • 59 years old
  • 6' 2" tall
  • Slender
  • Dark Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • $75,001 to $100,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Agnostic (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Castro Valley, CA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Humor and laughter are musts with me because I grew up up in a family that always saw the funny side in things ( My brother is a professional cartoonist), but at the same time, I know the realism of life. I'm a physically affectionate person and hope to find someone that enjoys touching. Being health conscious and physically fit are high on my personal list and again, hope to meet someone who has a similar philosophy. I have a semi-streak of creativity in me that has to come out every once in awhile in the form of calligraphy or landscaping. I really enjoy creating something that didn't exist before. About what would make me a good partner, I guess I'd simply have to say, I listen and
I care.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm a pretty laid back guy and also find a "calmness trait " in a woman a very attractive attribute. I am not a religious person and would hope to find someone with similar views.
Being candid and honest in a relationship is hopefully a given along with being sincere
and kind. To me, supporting your best friend as much as possible is not only healthy, but
it's fun! Because I'm on the taller side, I feel more "matched" with taller women also.

I'd just like to add...
I have been to quite a few places around the world and would now like to see more of Ca..
Day trips and weekend getaways are something I'd really cherish. I love going to my bro-
ther and sis-in law's "Barn" in Grass Valley. I'm very close to my family and daughter and
always enjoy being around them. I'm not much of a dog person but I love cats.
Lastly, what you see with me is what you get. I try to live by the Golden Rule and would
hope you do to. If I sound like someone you'd like to find more out about, please contact
me. I'd love to hear your " story" also !
*Bay area only , please!---- Thanks!