Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

JOANF

Phoenix AZ, USA
 
  • Female
  • 63 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • Slender
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Political / Government / Civil Service (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Hi, I'm not sure about this process but I'm in it now, we all are, soooo, my friends would say I'm intelligent, creative, practical, have good common sense, have a great sense of humor, fun, good listener and conversationalist, a loyal and trust-worthy friend, can be on the quiet side until I know you

About the one I'm looking for...
I'd like to find someone who wants to have a friendship first and then see what happens. I'm not a "player" I like getting to know a person, have fun, keep it simple. I think we all want the best for ourselves, and what is the best seems to be a relative question, I think we have to get together and find out. I'm not sure how long or short of a relationship I want, if it works out then long, if it doesn't then very short!

I'd just like to add...
I'm not a good golfer but if you play golf that's great because I love the game and being outdoors. I enjoy outdoor activities, music of all kinds in particular jazz, R&B, Rock n Roll. Spending time with my children, traveling when I can, kayaking, swimming, walking, and hiking make me tick. I am a creative person and enjoy drawing and painting. Socializing with friends, eating popcorn while watching a video, dancing, being with my dogs are a few favorite activities. I work at least 40 hrs pr wk, I wouldn't mind going out once a week but that might be stretching it a little.