Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SUNGO

Central Point OR, USA
 
  • Male
  • 77 years old
  • 6' 2" tall
  • Slender
  • Light Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • $25,001 to $35,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 4 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Eugene, OR (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Im retired. I enjoy my life. It would be better and more enjoyable with a partner. I like the outdoors, rivers and lakes, gardening, intimacy. I enjoy my home and spending time there. I am looking for that special lady in my life who wants to share similar interests. Someone who likes to get away for the weekend and longer trips as well. I want to do and see new things.

About the one I'm looking for...
I enjoy a good laugh, even at myself. I like affection, honesty, a sense of humor, and a sense of adventure. I am seeking someone to meet me halfway, one step at a time, sharing activities, spending time together, and building a future together. I would like to meet someone that is reasonably close to where I live so we could enjoy these things without it being a problem of getting together. I am attracted to someone who is average or slender in build and mindful of their appearance.

I'd just like to add...
I like spending time maintaining my yard, relaxing on the patio and enjoying a favorite refreshment, picnics, BBQing, taking walks, movies, watching sports. I like getting away for 2-3 days just to get away.