Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

GINYGEM

Greeley CO, USA
 
  • Female
  • 64 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Other (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Idaho Falls, ID (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
My friends tell me I am knowledgeable and also a good listener. I am honest and occasionally this gets me in some trouble. My friends and family love my sense of humor which is often off beat. I am passionate about the people and/or issues I care about. I love to camp with family and friends. I enjoy playing cards and board games. I am a little competitive and only pout a little when I lose. I like to read books for new information or for entertainment. I enjoy most music with the exception of hip hop. I like most movies but again with the exception of movies such as Saw which is lacking in plot but definitely not gore. I am a pretty good cook and I find cooking more enjoyable with company. My family (including all my brothers and sisters)is very important to me. My work keeps me pretty busy four days out of the week but I do have time to share with a special man.

About the one I'm looking for...
The man I would enjoy a relationship with has to be open and honest. Having several of the same interests as I have is important. He should enjoy socializing with others but not to the exclusion of one on one interactions. Enthusiasm for life is always a plus. He does not have to have a college degree but it would be great if we could have stimulating conversations and maybe he could teach me something new. Enjoying dancing would be fantastic. I am a little rusty at this point and would enjoy giving it a try.

I'd just like to add...
I would prefer the man live with in 100 miles or so as my free time right now is limited. I would like the man in my life to be my friend first and as it goes see what develops. Did I mention that a man who can work with his hands as well as he brain is quite impressive to me. Some one who is healthy is important as there are many things I want to see and do. If you are this man I would love to hear from you.