Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

JMS1PST2

Newark DE, USA
 
  • Female
  • 72 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Sales / Marketing (occupation)
  • $25,001 to $35,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Cats
  • Doylestown, PA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I have two children, Michael and Susan, whom I am very close to. Seven grandchildren and two greatchildren, JD and Aubrey. I believe family is most important. Also, good friends to share good times and bad are priceless. I'm told I do not look my 70 years of age. Acting 70 is something that will never happen. Honesty and compassion and being real (not phoney.) are extremely important to me and I look for that in others.

Animals are a big part of my life. I have three beautiful cats.

Currently I am not working as my job moved to another state which was too far to commute daily. I opted for layoff and will be looking for an pet sitting position through my veterinary or other channels.

Financially, I am secure, however, not rich. Personal cleanliness is very important. However, my housekeeping skills need some tweeking. (my sense of humor coming through.)

About the one I'm looking for...
I'd like to find someone with the same basic traits as I: Honest, clean, compassionate and not a phoney. Also, not a "player". Someone who has a good sense of humor and can laugh at himself. He should be polite, non-smoker and not drink to excess.
If he has a motorcycle, that's good....I used to have my own. Also, I rode horses half my life. Played tennis and love the ocean.

I'd just like to add...
Every day, I try to walk at least two miles. I am very friendly and feel today's stranger is tomorrow's friend. Love to read, go to shows (Phantom/Opera is my favorite.) Movies are fun. Love Criminal Minds, CSI, Animal Planet and can't miss Dancing With the Stars as well as other shows.

Love to cook, bake and try new recipes. Have not done a lot of that since divorce and kids moving away.

Also, the pictures are not good, better looking in person.