Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

VTMDMD529

Birmingham AL, USA
 
  • Female
  • 59 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • Doctorate (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Birmingham, AL (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Most people say I have a very fun, outgoing personality. I laugh a lot. I have always been very goal oriented and admire that in other people.
I am a retired dentist and fill my days with volunteer work, ladies clubs, Bible study, hobbies (painting), spending time with my family and friends, and taking care of my home. I'm also free to travel which is nice. I miss working but had to retire because I have arthritis in my neck and practicing just became too painful. Slowing down has been hard for me but I'm learning.

About the one I'm looking for...
I admire men who are assertive, goal oriented, moral, honest, gentlemen, have a good sense of humor (laugh a lot), successful, trustworthy, good fathers, and who know how to communicate. Communication is essential as is trust. Trust is very important to me but I also want someone who understands the need for independence and breathing room. I know nobody is perfect and all relationships take work. I want somebody who likes me just as I am and I like him just as he is and when there's a bump in the road, we work on it.

I'd just like to add...
I like to have fun. Each day is a blessing. I have a wonderful family, a beautiful daughter who lives with me currently while jump starting her career. My parents also live close, 2 brothers who live out of state unfortunately, many dear friends who keep me busy playing, and a lot of activities that I'm involved in. I enjoy fine dining or any kind of dining as long as I don't have to cook! Just being honest. Lean Cuisine works fine for me. One of the most important "people" in my life is my dog, Gigi. My daughter brought her 2 dogs home with her from law school so we currently have 3 dogs that keep life interesting so you must like dogs!!!
P.S. I'm also known for changing my hairstyles and sometimes color but it's usually blonde. I have gone red a couple of times just for fun. That was during my I Love Lucy period! I'm never dull.