Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

USEERGER

Cookeville TN, USA
 
  • Male
  • 71 years old
  • 6' 0" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Widowed
  • Has 4 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Cats
  • Detroit, MI (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am new at this since I was married to the same lady 44 years, I don't know a thing about the dating world. That said and done, I had a good ride in life as I was in college and 6 years in a small branch of the military called the USMC. I worked for many different co's. including Sears and the Home Depot. I also owned my own business and was, the last 10 years a custom home builder in the South. I have not traveled world wide and don't care to, but love to travel in North America as I have a travel trailer and boat, I love to camp and fish as it is peaceful and relaxing. I have moved 18 times in 40 years and wore out the furniture in the process.

About the one I'm looking for...
Don't know what to look for but like everybody else I will know when I find it.." WE come by love by not finding the perfect person but by seeing the imperfect person perfectly "

I'd just like to add...
ABOUT ME: My wife passed on in Dec.of 2009 and I am ready to move on as one is a lonley number! I have lost 45 lbs and now have 30 to more to go. I am 6' 0" and still have dirty blond hair at 68. I am active and everything still works fine as far as I know. Have 4 children and 5 grand children who are my joy. I live in TN. and travel to Michigan a lot since I am from Detroit in my former life. I will travel to meet someone 1 days drive only ( aprox. 500 to 600 miles ). I am a member of the American Legion and the Knights of Columbus, I am active in Church....... ASK QUESTIONS ANYTIME. .........P.S. Besides boating, camping and fishing,I love to target shoot I own lots of weapons what else would a former Marine have around the house, also can golf but haven't done so in a long time. Cooking is a a hobby and a passion which I enjoy very much. I also drive a school bus for something to do!!!! SO MUCH FOR BACKGROUND CHECKS