Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

WILDPIPSTER1

Kirkland WA, USA
 
  • Male
  • 60 years old
  • 5' 11" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • Retail / Food Services (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • $25,001 to $35,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Cranford, NJ (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Hi, thanks for taking some time to look at my profile. I enjoy long walks and trying to stay healthy. I finally decided life is to short to have it just fly by just working! Now I'm looking for some adventure and a nice woman to spend it with. Someone who is open honest and loyal.
I have a good sense of humor( a little warped at times) and I love to laugh
I like holding hands and am an affectionate sort i am touchy and feelly and like to kiss if It feels right pampering a woman a bit. Guess I'm a little old fashion that way. I guess I just like treating a woman like a woman and like them to feel special! My picture is year old, I've lost 40 pounds since the and I feel real good. I love walking, and am looking for an affectionate woman to share life with
Both good and not so good, I prefer nothing bad . I'm easy to get along with and just looking forward to meeting a lovely woman I can have fun with! Comfortable in jean or dressy dosen't matter to me.
If you'd like to know more about me please send me a message! ( yes and sometimes I fat finger the keyboard)
I like bowling, dancing movies as well as staying home and listening to music and old movie on tv. Jeapardy is favorite of mine.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am fun loving guy looking for a companion who would like to be treated with respect, someone i can walk with and enjoy the simple things in life, not someone to follow! Someone who will walk beside me as an equal. I'm very open and interested in trying new things. Hope to hear from someone of similar nature!

I'd just like to add...
I just want to add I love the out doors and animals, dog especially.
I don't drink alcohol, but coffee, I love it . Find me some body of water be it the ocean with a beach or a lake or even a river. Tranquility scenic I'm in
I'm no slouch, I'm used to hard work and very handy around the house.
I can repair most anything mechanical from cars to appliances and yard work too!
I'm not afraid to do dishes and other domestic chores and share the household duties of every day life.
Just to keep things honest I started smoking again but am actively trying to quit . I smoke maybe half a pack a day if that and only a few puffs at that. Admiringly dumb for that! Nuff said!