Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

HAWAII544

Waianae HI, USA
 
  • Female
  • 65 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • Big & Beautiful
  • White/Gray hair - Hazel eyes
  • Other
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • $100,001 to $150,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
November 10, 2012, Born and raised on Oahu, Hawaii. Currently living in Maili. I have three children, ages 41, 40 and 6. I adopted my last one. Retired and enjoying the freedom it affords. Single since 2006 and now i find I am missing being with someone who provides some of the nice things in life...closeness, companionship, affection, fun, laughter, spooning...I just miss what comes along with having a loving, caring and respectful relationship. My life is simple and uncomplicated. I had many years of being free so when I adopted my daughter she became my primary concern as she is now. I enjoy dining, movies and hanging out with friends although that doesn't happen as often as I would like. After nurising for 33 years I think I am too serious and I would like to have more fun so I am needing a funny guy to bring a balance to my life...but it is not a must. Think about being active all the time but can't seem to get off my butt to do it. Just being honest as that is who I am. Focusing now on improving my health and physical well being. I am kind and honest and straightforward. I would say my passion is being centered physically and mentally. Aloha to all from Diana and Alissa.

About the one I'm looking for...
Key personality traits: A really good guy, kind and sweet and generous and open. Centered and caring and affectionate but not suffocating. Hard working and all around guy who can fix things or build things but not a must. A non smoker and non drinker and definitely not someone who does drugs, or anything in excess. No drama kind of guy and spritual.

I'd just like to add...
I would just like to add that I adopted a baby in 2006. She is 6 years old. We are a package. Right now my priority is her...would like a wonderful, loving kind person to be in our lives. Her name is Alissa and she is a delight, a lot of work, and the best thing that has happened to me so far. I have two biological children. Kawika is 41 and Malia is 40. I have 5 grandsons and 2 great grandsons. I love them all!