Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SROGER9090

Redmond OR, USA
 
  • Male
  • 66 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Out going, love playing golf, tennis and some skiing! Money comes after family, and friends, but I will say that it is important to not abuse credit, and know your limits. I am retired, but work occasionally

About the one I'm looking for...
She must have good personality, stable financially, and like to live life. Looks are what makes us take notice, but personality makes us compatible. I am not dependant on any one, and would not want someone to be dependant on me. I am interested in travel, and would like a travel buddy...Also would like someone to share expenses and cost when traveling. I do not want any one to think I am not a gentleman when it comes to relationship, but getting to that point takes care and caution. Not sure about what women would seek in older gentleman, but I think I am rather normal. She has to like kissing and cuddling, sitting near a warm fireplace on a cold night. I am very conservative, and really think of myself as a tea party member. Politics is in our lives and I can debate with the best on where we are headed. I read news and articles, I consider my self pretty polished on things.

I'd just like to add...
I love Italian, and regular bbQ, and salids, and sweets, and believe food should taste good. Mellow rock, or western, or classical music. I love scifi, action movies, and comedy...some historical movies. Kids are good, as long as you do not live to support them. I have one son, and can not wait till he is out of college. He is welcome to visit, but hopefully he will never have to ask to live with me. I have no pets, as I want to travel. I love dogs, and use to ahve horses and dogs. Fitness is important, but I struggle to stay fit. I play tennis 4 or 5 times a week, would play every day if I could find enough people.