Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

FUNGUY413

Peoria AZ, USA
 
  • Male
  • 68 years old
  • 6' 1" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Travel / Hospitality / Transportation (occupation)
  • Finished High School (education)
  • Less than $25,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Agnostic (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Burns, OR (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Now In Peoria AZ for the winter. Have my sailboat for sale and living in a 5th wheel trailer.
After a 32day Sail from Hawaii.
I sailed up from American Samoa Alone. Took 49 days at sea. A long interesting trip.
I have been sailing for the last 3 years, Have gone about 20,000 miles in that time. Been around the South Pacific.


The Boat: S/V Sea Flyer is a 1980 Cheoy Lee 38 Offshore. It was designed as a World cruiser. She handles well and rides nice even in rough seas. She is in very good condition and ready for adventure.

About me
6'1 225 lbs Brwn hair, Blue eyes 66 years old. Aries
I don't Smoke, Chew or do drugs. Only drink a little now and then.
Not into ball games, I don't even watch the Super bowl.
Prefer to cuddle and watch the sunset to watching TV
You must have a sense of humor.
I'm too easy going for my own good most to the time.
You are as safe with me as you want to be.
I understand No..
I also understand YES Take me. LOL
I'm not afraid to help with the dishes and I even cook a little.
I'm a Mr. fix-it kind of guy so handy to have around for something other than just great sex. LOL
I’m a country Boy not a city dweller. I don’t do dress up. Don’t own a white shirt or Tie let alone a suit.

About the one I'm looking for...
Looking for Best friend/partner/lover.
Must be honest. Like the outdoors, willing to Live off the grid, have a sense of humor, Be Happy like to laugh and joke. like the water, Like to Swim, Snorkel, Maybe Scuba dive, Skinny dip, enjoy hot tubs. If you like Photography that would be good, Live a simple life away from crowds. A casual mostly non dress up easy life, Must know how to listen instead of just talk, You don't learn by talking you learn by listening. Reading and watching, But some just have to Pee on the electric fence for them self to learn. LOL. Must be open to new adventures to keep life exciting. Sail, Flying, white water rafting.
Push you limits to have fun. Everything is more exciting the first time so do more firsts.

I'd just like to add...
Interests
Sailing Fishing Flying Gold panning
Photography Outdoors Snorkeling
Travel by sailboat Skinny dipping Sex
Holding hands Cuddling Adventures
Massages Hiking Kayaking
Tropical nights Movies Living off the grid
Nature Animals Living the simple life
Fun Adventure Snuggling
Hugs Kisses Enjoying life
Search your heart and see what is important to you. Think outside of the box and come enjoy a new life. Take a chance. If you stay home you will just keep seeing the same thing. There is a world waiting to be seen by you lets go see it together.