Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DOCS40

Little Rock AR, USA
 
  • Male
  • 73 years old
  • 5' 10" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Cats
  • Idabel, OK (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a pretty average person. I grew up in a very rural family community in Oklahoma. I fought my way out of the country to become well educated but I will always be a country boy at heart. I try to stay up to date on what's happening in the world and interact with others. I have many interests - traveling, cooking, reading,woodworking, fishing and more. I am a self-taught computer programer and have written my own cookbook. I iron, don't mind housework and a great handyman (cars, appliances, etc.). I have been told that I would make a good wife if I were a woman. I am just very, very tired of being alone and need a serious relationship with a compatible woman. I live in a nice country home on 11 acres of land. I built the 2450 square foot home myself and it a great place to live. I built it for two retired people but unfortunately that never happened. I could relocate fairly easy but it would cause a problem with my income if I relocated out of state.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for a long term relationship. I am searching for a well rounded person with similar interests. My companion does not have to be a calendar model for I have long passed that stage myself. She needs to be a loving and caring person. A person that is somewhat patient with an old guy that has been alone far too long and has many idiosyncracies. I need to be taught to smile again.

I'd just like to add...
I respect, admire and love women. I am not abusive in any way. I am well house broken. I do not smoke. I do like my wine daily and an occassional drink, but never to the excess. I am prone to be silent instead of getting into a heated discussion or argument.

The picture was taken last Christmas at a party. Probably have more white hair (if that is possible) by now.