Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

GENRUS1

Garland TX, USA
 
  • Male
  • 64 years old
  • 5' 8" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am easy going, understanding and value people over money. God allows us choices so I allow that too so am a pro-choice Democrat who cares about others. I am an intelligent engineering and contracts mgr type. I was born and raised in small town on farm/ranch, am a bit like Tim the Toolman on TV's Home Improvement but don't blow up things that way... I have a fun sense humor, care about and am protective of those close to me, sometimes am too trusting and generous but that's really the responsibility of the one I trusted or helped too I think. I like outdoors, cooking outdoors, camping, hiking and such, I like to build and create too, my work is highly technical, I am honest and don't like major liars although we all do small white lies sometimes for the best. I am fun loving and quiet and love kids too. I despise greed, we need to help one another and help prove that love is the best answer in the world.

About the one I'm looking for...
Lots to say here but also little and hard to say as am fairly open minded. I think just a good partner in life, not selfish, one I can trust, I don't ask for anything am not willing to give. I never know just what might work out so will just talk and we'll see. It's norm in my family that ladies are slender so I like that best,

I'd just like to add...
My favs are tennis and watching football but grew up hunting and fishing... I like all kinds music except Rap, prefer country most. I want to get to a place and have a dog again miss my buddy, I have interests in ancient history, bible history, cosmology and I love History, NatGeo and Discovery channels, I like lots of movies so we can just talk about that and more...