Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

GEMSTONE1848

Reno NV, USA
 
  • Female
  • 71 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a fun and loving companion. Life has been good with wonderful times, travel, and family.
I am friendly, upbeat, and approachable.
I am an independent woman who has enjoyed a loving relationship, and would like to find a partner for this new time of life..
I moved to Reno from Central Calif. over four years ago to be with family. I am really enjoying the change.
I love the casual Reno lifestyle, but I also know how to "dress it up."

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for someone who has enjoyed life, and is not yet finished. Are you interesting and fun? Do you like to laugh and have new adventures? Easy and casual is great.
You don't smoke, but you do enjoy a good glass of wine.
You like watching football (with me).
You are active, but also enjoy home and quiet times.
You take care of yourself, your home, and your finances.
Please know that I would not ask any more of you than I would offer.
Character and common values are most important.
I would hope that you would be a considerate and loving companion.
Please include a current picture, and a reasonable amount of info about yourself.

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy sports as a spectator, but work out regularly.
My family is wonderful, and very important to me.
I am from an entrepreneural family. Now, my time is my own, and I would love to find a companion to enjoy the beauty and activities of this area.
I enjoy soft jazz and country, and music from the 50s & 60s brings good memories.
I love snowy days, Christmas morning, Reno lights, beaches, and gardening. (Master Gardener)


MOST OF ALL, I LOVE THE LOVE OF A GOOD MAN!