Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MARTIMMER

Franklin MI, USA
 
  • Female
  • 61 years old
  • 5' 8" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Administrative / Clerical (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Birmingham, MI (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
“ I guess if you have gotten this far, my photos have passed the visual check and now you need to make sure we have some things in common. I am told that I am an eye catching woman with a fun personality. Some of the attributes that describe my character are, caring, compassionate, good communicator, positive attitude, flexible, young at heart (on any given occasion you can find me dancing around the house to Fleetwood Mac.

As I look back at my life's challenges, I view them as lessons from which I have grown and became a wiser stronger person. I have achieved many of my goals in my personal life and in my career at GM. The one that I am most proud of is raising two beautiful (inside and out) daughters, grown and on their own.

About the one I'm looking for...
As for the kind of man I'm looking for: Someone who wants to become my lover, my best friend and travel partner, be my biking, walking & work out buddy. Everything is fun when you have someone you care about to do it with. Someone who is happy having dinner or lunch and sipping a glass of wine or a margarita at an outdoor café, (now that summer is finally here). Someone that likes cooking on the grill and enjoys having dinner in my gazebo.
If this description is you, contact me and we will see where it goes. Photo is a must, if your don't have a photo, I won't reply back.

I'd just like to add...
The interests I hope to share are, taking walks, riding bikes, traveling concerts and listening to music, dining outside, being near the lake or ocean. A great date can be staying at home with a movie (love movies) or a night on the town. Someone who enjoys their friends and family.
Well, that is a little about me, if you are interested say hello and we will chat!