Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

CBAYBOATER

Milford DE, USA
 
  • Female
  • 64 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Daily Smoker
  • Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has no children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Springfield, NJ (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Does your computer give you a kiss goodnight? Bring you coffee in the morning? Give you a hug 'just because?" Neither does mine...I wonder what we can do about it...?

I’m a north NJ transplant who is now what you might call 'Delmarva bi-coastal'. From April 'til December, I live on my boat on Kent Island, MD. When winter truly sets in, I move back to my house in DE to stay warm!.

I’m a bright, adventurous person looking for someone to share life’s experiences with. I’m outgoing, warm, caring and have a good sense of humor with a bit of a mischievous streak. I am direct, honest and don‘t believe in playing head games. I’ve found that equality is key in a successful relationship but pampering your partner is also important and should always work both ways.

About the one I'm looking for...
A sense of humor is essential, good conversation, mutual respect, initially a friend. If the chemistry is right, nature will take its course and then you work out the details. I believe you don’t find love, it finds you - sometimes when you least expect it.

I'd just like to add...
Favorites - Sunsets, beaches, St. Maarten, boats, my 60" tv to watch movies ranging from romantic comedy to thrillers to historical - no one type, travel whether it's a day trip exploring, a weekend or longer, playing blackjack, reading especially by a pool or on a beach, 60's - 80's classic rock.

I am a smoker but trying to quit and make it a point to be considerate of others. Hope it's not a deal breaker. BTW, I will NOT respond if there is no pic in your profile. My pics are current.