Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SASHA1048

Montclair NJ, USA
 
  • Female
  • 65 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • White/Gray hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Artistic / Creative / Performance (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Jewish (religion)
  • Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats
  • Belleville, NJ (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am an eclectic person who has many interests. I am warm, interactive and supportive; I enjoy playfulness, wit, humor, joie-d'vivre, and great food. I love to cook, photograph, and be outdoors. I have two grown children, and one granddaughter who is, as it should be, one of my greatest joys. I like simple pleasures, complex dramas, the off-beat and the well-worn path. I am aware, introspective, generous and a seeker of personal growth. I like art in any permutation, and enjoy people who have a creative spirit.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for someone who is warm, loving, sincere, honest and has learned the art of communication. I would like to be in a wonderful relationship--why bother with any other kind?

I'd just like to add...
I have a deep, personal relationship with my cat. I like great restaurants, live theater, good art shows, galleries, museums, adventure travel and tending my nest. I take good care of myself, physically, mentally and emotionally. I always like to learn new things, and look forward to sharing my partner's activities as well as doing my own. I enjoy banter, playfulness and humor.

I