Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

BEETFARMER

Rochester NH, USA
 
  • Male
  • 49 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • About average
  • Red hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Law Enforcement / Security / Military (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am honest, faithful and will put my all in to what ever I do. I am old school and treat a woman with respect and courtesy. I still believe in chivalry. I like to enjoy life. That does not mean I travel the world, base jump, sky dive or dive to see the Titanic. I would like to see the Titanic but anyway. I like to ride on my motorcycle up the coast and go for a ride in my Jeep on a trail to nowhere. I like the beach at night. Just walking listening to the ocean. I love to be outside as much as possible regardless of what I am doing.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for someone that is comfortable with whom they are. No high maintenance please. Someone that likes to garden and work or be outside. Someone that is honest and faithful. Someone that likes to go out to dinner or doesn't mind staying at home watching a movie. Someone that likes to cook as well as be cooked for. Someone that is indipendent as well as needing someone to lean on. I would not expect anymore from you than I would do myself.

I'd just like to add...
I like 70's, 80's and some newer music. I like to go to concerts or plays. I will say without ANY questions, I CANNOT DANCE! I can slow dance but can not dance to save my life so if this is a requirement then I am not for you. I like day trips to the mountains or the beach and love to walk on the beach at night. That to me is the most relaxing. I love to work on puzzles also.