Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SHORTANLOVEABLE

Pittsburgh PA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 55 years old
  • 5' 1" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • White/Gray hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Daily Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Pittsburgh, PA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
i have 2 children a boy and girl they mean the world to me i am a caregiver that is my job and i enjoy it i have been divorced for 5 years no time to go out right now because of my job but if i meet the right person i will make time i have a number of pets a dog a cat a turtle i work 7 days a week i put alot of miles on my car but i like to drive i am not use to doing this i am who i am i would like to meet someone that i can call my bestfriend i have a 21 year old daughter and her and her friends think that i am an awesome person i really dont know what else to say i guess if u are the one who will learn more about me my kids do have stories

About the one I'm looking for...
i am looking for someone who would be my best friend loving partner and who could love me for who i am I HAVE HAD my heart broken twice and i would like to meet that special someone

I'd just like to add...
i enjoy reading true crime books i enjoy long walks sitting in front of a fireplace camping and being with my children i like to spend quiet evenings at home i enjoy going out from time to time i enjoy going out and just grabbing some coffee and just enjoying that special someones company i am easy to get along with i do not like confrontations i am a one mans woman and i am very honest i am also looking for some one from the ages of 47 to 55 with pictures