Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MARSOM

Spokane WA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 63 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Hi there, Here I am putting myself out there. Whew!! Been alone to long, looking for my best friend. Someone to share fun things together and just life in general. I would enjoy meeting someone who is outgoing and not afraid to try new adventures. I have two grown daughters with families of their own. I am comfortable in hiking boots as well as heels, dresses or sweats. I am not high maintenance or needy but I would like to have someone that still does special things for me. Quiet evenings by the fire are as good as well as doing exciting things. Being healthy and fit is important to me, I go to the gym as often as possible, but I still like to have a cocktail now and then.I'm young at heart and spirit.

About the one I'm looking for...
Someone I can be in "tune" with and is a kind caring person who is active, interesting and likes the outdoors. (I like indoor things too.) SMOKING FOR ME IS A DEAL BREAKER. Please, if you don't have a picture on your profile forget it.

I'd just like to add...
I love animals, boating, rafting, halibut fishing in Alaska, beaches,swimming, mountains, horseback riding and traveling to new places. I used to ski, don't know if I still can and I like to snowmobile. I mow my own lawn and blow my own snow. Right now my two dogs are my best friends and my cat is my only snuggler.