Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

PERRY201S

New Ellenton SC, USA
 
  • Female
  • 52 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • Financial / Accounting / Real Estate (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats, Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
A little about me ? That is a hard one without sounding like everyone else. I am kind, caring, and very loyal to the ones closest to me. I'm like a bear protecting her cubs if someone is hurting or being mean to the ones I love. I like quality rather than quanity. I don't like to be in a rush. Spring and Summer are my favorite. I'd rather be outside working in the yard instead of inside cleaning house. I have grandchildren and they are amazing! I love my whole family and I love God. Well how did I do?? :-)

About the one I'm looking for...
My special someone will be honest, caring, lots of fun, flirty and attractive in my eyes in personality and appearance. He won't mind letting me have some space and he definitely won't be to needy. If you are him then I say "Where have you been all my life"?

I'd just like to add...
Love the beach. I bowl on a league. Some of things I enjoy doing are reading, working in my flowerbeds. There are lots of places I want to see so traveling in definitely in my future. I like having a puzzle on the table so when friends and family are here we can sit and work on it together. I go to the gym (bodypump classes) and Swimming. In the summer I swim at home in my backyard.