Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

STEPHINOK

Harrah OK, USA
 
  • Female
  • 41 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Financial / Accounting / Real Estate (occupation)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a loving mother to three beautiful girls. Two in college and a young one at home. Of course, they are first in my life and they make me proud daily.

Second in my life is my Faith. I have had some struggles with this over the last 5 years due to a tragedy, but I refuse to give in. I live strongly by my morals and values, and don't expect that to change. I don't attend church regularly and need to get back into it.

I have zero tattoos and only have my ears pierced. Doubt that will ever change. Not against tattoos, but am against them covering the whole body or most of it. I think my skin looks good enough to not cover up. This is where most will move on, and I am perfectly ok with that. Again, not against them. Just moderation is good.

When I have free time, I am finding myself outside more often than not. I love yard work and have been enjoying the heck out of this weather! I have some beautiful rose bushes and flower gardens to show for the hard work I have put in : )

Speaking of spring weather, I love tornado season. I find them fascinating and love to chase them. Yes.. I have heard this is not normal.

About the one I'm looking for...

I'd just like to add...
Other than storm chasing and yard work... I am a fan of sports (football and basketball), Bricktown (so much to do down there!), a day at the zoo (people watch and animal watch), running (working on running half marathon or full marathon for 2013), or a day at the park flying a kite. I am not a couch potato by any means. Can't stand reality shows and not much into drama. If I am watching tv, it is usually sports or news.

I do work for the government in accounting, so I have a stable job but is not that interesting. Very political but still not that interesting.

If I left out something you may want to know.. just ask :)