Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

LONELSON

Omaha NE, USA
 
  • Female
  • 50 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Travel Partner, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Horses
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am free spirited, and adventurous. I am looking for the man that can settle me down. I am always interested in learning or trying new things. I love to travel. I have a positive outlook on life and try to see the best in people or situations. I am relaxed and comfortable in all social settings, friendly and gracious to all. I respect myself and others, therefore I am a bit old fashioned in that I won't jump into a physical relationship on the first few dates.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am an extremely active person, if you are a "couch potato", please do not contact me. The man I'm looking for should be very physically active and interested in leading a healthy lifestyle. Taking care of your body and your teeth should be important. He should have the capability to consider me as a priority most of the time. Curiosity, intelligence, well-educated and widely travelled would also be appreciated. A kind, caring person with a sense of humor (quick to laugh) would be great. A man that appreciates a woman physically and enjoys intimacy at all levels, too.

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy yoga, kickboxing, hiking, tent camping, rafting, cycling and horseback riding. Love dining out at fine restaurants or at dives with really good food. Gatherings with family and friends are always fun. I am an artist and paint, draw, photograph, mosaic, refinish furniture and make stained glass windows. I am looking for a passionate, fun man to share some of these activities (or some new ones!) with.