Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

EMIE54

Saint Joseph MI, USA
 
  • Female
  • 59 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Retail / Food Services (occupation)
  • Less than $25,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has 2 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Bellevue, OH (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a caring, kind. dependable, sensitive girl. I am a true romantic at heart. I have a great smile. I am a family girl. I am not into playing games, lying or cheating. I am in school food service. I have been employed there for 19 years, I love my job. I enjoy making other people happy. I can be shy at times,but I usually warm up quickly.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for a long term relationship that may develop into more. I am looking for a special guy that wants to love me and be loved in return. I am looking for someone who is excited about seeing me at the end of his day,and knows that I will be feeling the same way about him. I want to be with someone who will hold my hand or even kiss me in public. I want him to be proud to say I am his girl, and I want him to know I would be proud to call him my man. I want to be with someone that will be around for the good and the not so good times. I want someone who is willing to work at a relationship and not just walk away if things aren't going right. Relationships are work. You just have to know how to handle the situations in order to make it a success. I want to grow old with my best friend and my love. The best times in our lives are yet to come, and I want to be with the man I just can't be without.

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy motorcycle riding, traveling, concerts and plays. I enjoy going out for meals. I love to eat breakfast out. I like country music and classic rock. I like to read and I like quiet times with my guy next to me. I like walks on the beach and sunsets. I like watching storms coming in. I like laying in the sun. I am not a very big fan of cold weather. My children, even though they are grown, are still very important to me. I will always be there mom and I will always be there for them.