Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women

 

 

iris139mb

57 | Cheyenne, WY
Female | 5' 6"

Body Type:

A few extra pounds

 

Hair:

Light Brown

 

Eyes:

Brown

 

Ethnicity:

White / Caucasian

 

Smoking Habits:

Non-Smoker

 

Occupation:

Administrative / Clerical

 

Education:

Still Studying

 

Income:

I'd rather not say

 

Looking For:

Marriage, Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship

 

Marital Status:

Divorced

 

Children:

Has 2 children

 

Religion:

Christian

 

Pet:

Cats

 

Interested?

Send her a message

 

A little about me...

. Like to have fun and meet new people. My hair color, currently it is my natural color with carmel highlights, letting it grow out. I am kind of shy until I get to know someone. I love to cook, but hard to cook for just me, like experimenting with different foods one of my favorites is Chinese/stir-fry.

About the one I'm looking for...

Looking for a gentleman with great sense of humor, honest, compassionate, easy going, Looking for friendship first and maybe it will develope into something long term. Looking for someone that likes to have fun, can show affection even in public and receive affection in return. Like to hold hands, go for walks, snuggle/cuddle to watch a movies or just cuddle. Must be a non smoker.

I'd just like to add...

I white wines, tried an awesome wine that is chocolate and burgundy. Must love animals, since I have a cat. Must not be a smoker since I am allergic to it. Like to ride motorcycle as a passenger, would like to learn to ride myself. Went horseback riding in high school all the time, so I'm a little rusty on horseback. Like most kinds of music except rap and heavy metal. Like to try different kinds of restaurants and different kinds of foods. Like to take walks in the park, to go to the zoo and see the new additions. I like to read a wide variety of books. Like shows like NCIS, CSI, Bones and many of the shows on the cooking channel. If you are a smoker I will not respond to inquiries.

 

Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I really enjoy cooking

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. A little patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. A little romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Always early

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Enjoy it

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Just OK

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I enjoy it

My Top Interests:

 

Family and Friends

Family and Friends

 

 

Music

Music

 

 

Wine Tasting and Spirits

Wine Tasting and Spirits

 

 

Message Starter Ideas

This member would like to know one or more of the following about you:

Q. What is your all time favorite movie? and why?

Q. Do you like to read? What is your favorite book?

Q. Is family important to you? Describe your relationship with your family?

Q. Do you like to travel? If you could go anywhere where would you?

 

Meet Senior Singles in Your State