Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

BCRANK1150

Nicholasville KY, USA
 
  • Female
  • 61 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Sales / Marketing (occupation)
  • Finished High School (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Birds, Cats
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I dont look or act my age. I am a multi-talented, loving, affectionate, romantic lady. I enjoy being around people--especially friends. I especially like spending time with that special man, either at home or on the go. Life is short and you have to make the most of it. I enjoy dining out or fixing a meal together. I would love to travel like weekend trips, get away to the lake, to close by cities or a drive in the country. If any of this sounds like you or could be you--Id like to hear from you.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for a man who enjoys life. One who can be spontaneous, compassionate, interesting and enjoys humor. A man who isnt into head games and is truly looking for a companion, a best friend and a lover. Id look forward to in the summer evening is watchiing the sunset together or curled up together watching a movie at home.

I'd just like to add...
If you are still supporting your children and just want to spend time with me when it's convenient with you or the kids--please move on. I have children of my own but also want a life with my best friend/partner.