Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

LIVETOLAKE

Papillion NE, USA
 
  • Male
  • 67 years old
  • 5' 11" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • No hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Widowed
  • Has 2 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Lincoln, NE (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I retired from the US Army Corps of Engineers in 2004, but have continued to work as an re-hired annuitant for the Corp for the past several years. I like the out doors and enjoy swimming and boating. I have two kids, both over 30 years old. My son, who is married to a wonderful woman, recently had my first granddaughter, who of course is the cutest baby ever. My daughter isn't married yet but seems to be getting close. I enjoy getting together with both kids as often as I can and especially like the summer, so we can swim and boat off of my beach. I like to read and work out at the gym on a regular basis, but for some reason, still don't look like Arnold. I will keep trying though. I do like to go out to eat, but am definitely not a bar person. I do drink alcohol and like to have fun, but really don't like bars all that much. I prefer BBQ's and picnics.

About the one I'm looking for...
I would like to meet someone with a good sense of humor and down to earth. I am looking for someone that enjoys the outdoors, likes to socialize and enjoys doing things. I live on a lake so spending time out doors is my favorite pass time and would like meeting someone that enjoys swimming, boating, etc. .I am a catholic and religion is important to me, however, any religion is acceptable.

I'd just like to add...
Send me a message.