Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

CHANCIE53

Saco ME, USA
 
  • Female
  • 53 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Sales / Marketing (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Biddeford, ME (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I enjoy fun horseplay and laughter, can be silly but serious when needed, playful and witty. Motorcycle riding; though as of recent I no longer own mine but still a passion even if it means being a passenger. Dancing the night away, live music, swimming, skiing (downhill (not so much) and cross country), snowshoeing, camping, hiking, kayaking, bike riding, socializing with friends and family and sometimes just relaxing by the pool or at the beach. Hand in hand walks on the beach. Dinner in or dinner out, movies in or out (I'll warn you I may wrestle you to the remote) conversation, relaxing with a beer or two or even a bottle (I mean) glass of wine while making dinner, having a b-bq or nestling in on the couch during a cold winter night. I am into fitness; I do workout 3 to 4 times a week. I wear my heels with grace and love my flip flops weather permitting (actually even when it doesn't permit). I play dress up at the office during the week so nights and weekends are jeans and casual unless the occasion warrants otherwise. Yes I can play pool and cribbage...didn't realize it had added value. ;)

About the one I'm looking for...
Looking to find that special someone to spend time with; someone that has a positive attitude and outlook on life. Has the time to truly enjoy life. Emotionally and physically available. Someone who can be playful and can make me laugh (I enjoy laughing). Someone who is active and enjoys the finer things life has to offer but can also be comfortable with pizza and a beer. Enjoys healthy eating and fitness though not an obsession. I'm confident in knowing who and where I am and where I want to be but also flexible in the adventure.

I would love to share my interest with you and I'm ready for the adventure of your interest as well. Life is so much more enjoyable when it's shared by two. It's truly not that complicated; it's only as complicated as you want it to be.

I'd just like to add...
you