Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

BFTMOON

Beaufort SC, USA
 
  • Female
  • 61 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • Less than $25,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 4 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Hmm...well I like to laugh even if it is at myself sometimes. I am honest and committed to my friends, family or significant other. I dont like games. I am truthful to a fault and a little too trusting of others at times. I grew up with the golden rule of "do unto others as you would have them do unto you". I am laid back, caring, affectionate and fun loving. I do like short day trips or week long excursions. I love my children dearly but they are not the center of my life. They are grown with their own families.

About the one I'm looking for...
Wow! (This is a tough one to answer.) An honest individual who knows himself. You dont take yourself too seriously. You realize communication is the key to success in any relationship however, where the spoken word communicates a thought the action performed speaks volumes. Equally important is laughter and playfulness but you know when it is time to be serious. You are also caring, affectionate, fun loving and romantic. You realize the importance of spending time together and keeping in touch whether it be sharing a meal or on the phone.

I'd just like to add...
I am flexible to most outings like restaurants, museums, state fairs, flea markets and theatres to name a few. I like traveling or just staying home. BBQ's in the back yard with family and a few close friends are the best. Movie night on the sofa is another good thing just remember that I am female and I do require my dose of chick flicks as much as you need your action/adventure, lol. Walks in the park or on a mountain trail while we hold hands are examples of some of the simple things that make me smile. I like most music but I tend to lean to R&B as it soothes me. I would like to add we are all here for a reason. I am looking for long-term potential.