Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SRJ7777

Denham Springs LA, USA
 
  • Male
  • 74 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Never Married
  • Has no children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Baton Rouge, LA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I live in the country, retired engineer (petro,chem)
Worked both in LA. and overseas I grew up in BATON ROUGE
i am adventurous,compassionate,honest,optimatic,well-rounded, passionate and conservative. i keep a postive attitude.I don't like being around liers . You have to be able to trust someone if they are a true friend or a relationship.
HAPPYNESS is sharing your life with someone you care for and trust.

About the one I'm looking for...
Right now i am looking for a friend I can trust and is honest, one that might lead to a long term relationship.(solemate) No OVERWEIGHT PLEASE!! I aam looking for someone who is healthy,well balanced and at peace with who you really are.
will write more later

I'd just like to add...
I like the country and living on a river or any water. I live in the country now between d.s. and Port Vincent. The
country is great but hard living alone. hard to find people to meet. I love going to large cities
I LOVE ALL ANIMALS ALSO,OUTDOORS,COUNTRY MUSIC,MOST MUSIC except Rap and heavy meta. I enjoy boating,swimming,fishing
travel,exploring new places,looking for collectables and antiques,estate sales,junk shops,amazon.com and E-BAY.

I like seafood,steaks,chicken,really almost all food.
I like homecooking (stew,roast etc.)I can't cook much.
I can cook steaks,hambugers,BBQ,frozen dinners(I Like
"Healthy Choice") I live alone so i do what i have to do.