Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

UNCLEGRAPE

Cheyenne WY, USA
 
  • Male
  • 55 years old
  • 5' 8" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Worland, WY (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a quiet guy, and a man of few words. Not much rattles me. Life is too short to worry about the little things. Although I am generally quiet and reserved, I am not a "push over". I was raised with old fashioned values and I treat women with respect and dignity and deserve the same in return.
I have worked in a lot of different career fields, but I feel very fortunate to have a job I love as an elementary teacher. Being around kids energizes me. There is never a dull moment in my career!
I love being outside, whether it is fly-fishing, road or mountain biking, walking the dog, camping, snow shoeing, or just mowing my yard.
I enjoy most types of music, the exception being rap. My favorites include; rock, smooth jazz, modern country, and classical.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for a woman that is independent, intelligent, down to earth, loves the outdoors, active, and fit. I am very happy with my life, and don’t need a woman to complete me or make me whole. I’m looking for a healthy, committed relationship with a woman that adds to my life and I to hers. It would be great to be with a woman to share in life’s journey.

I'd just like to add...
I am happiest when I am working on one of my many projects. It is a form of meditation for me. I just finished the restoration of a 1958 “canned ham” camper. I rebuilt it from the frame up in my garage over the last couple of years. My next big project is an old Chevy pickup to pull it with. I don't consider myself a "couch potato".