Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

GAVANTENDA

Beloit WI, USA
 
  • Female
  • 55 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • Big & Beautiful
  • Light Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Artistic / Creative / Performance (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Cats
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am self sufficient, compassionate, passionate about everything I am involved in. I am a Personal Chef. Playful, happy, spiritually healthy, love to walk and swim and exercise with weights, love to cook and eat out healthy during the week and weekends anything goes!
Mother of 3 grown and successful kids. LOVE music. Scrabble games.lol.




NO PICTURE? Then please don't contact me...

About the one I'm looking for...
A partner to go out with and have a relationship...at what level would depend on chemistry...we will either have it or we won't! Must be happy, well adjusted emotionally, self sufficient financially and healthy. NOT a game player. One man. One relationship.
If you are interested, just ask anything you're curious about......I will tell you.

.....

I'd just like to add...
Love candlelit dinners, great theatre, music, and movies. Love to discover new places.. I love my family, 3 kids all grown, 2 brothers and 3 sisters who I love dearly and we have reunions every year.....I have one cat who is 18 years old......and I love to create and can design just about anything. Swimming, fishing, dancing and live music, 2 mile walks everyday and someone to walk with would be a huge bonus:) I volunteer and enjoy each day God gives to me.