Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

CGHOWARD

Oklahoma City OK, USA
 
  • Female
  • 60 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Law / Legal Services (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Hi everyone, welcome to my profile. I am single and looking for the same marital status in you. I have been divorced since 2003 and don't have children.

I am a bankruptcy paralegal. I like red wine and an occasional Vodka (Grey Goose) Press. I like to see the world. It doesn't matter whether it's local, national or international. I have a current passport.

I am searching for a friend, a lover and who knows, maybe even a life mate. I will treat you with respect and honesty.

I need time to get to know you, so don't be upset if I don't tell you my life story at our first meeting. I'm a Toastmaster, so I may you ask lots of questions.

I'm fun, intelligent, playful, serious, and curious. I like men who are intelligent, healthy, lots of energy, and willing to invest the time to get to know me.

I don't like drama and I don't want to compete with ex-wives or children.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am searching for someone to: share my life with, enjoy an evening out, and challenge me to be better. I like a good sense of humor and honesty.

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy theatre, movies, concerts, and Oklahoma sunsets. My favorite music is classic rock, but I will listen to all types. I am active in Toastmasters. I do not have children or pets. I prefer dogs to cats. I am a non-smoker and like an occasional glass of wine or adult beverage.

Please send me a message if you are looking for someone confident and want to spend time with only one woman. If I do not respond to your message, its because you are a cigarette smoker, too young, too old, not interested, or busy. Send a message here if you really want to get to know me.