Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women

 

 

JohnnyWB

68 | Abbot, ME
Male | 6' 2"

General Build:

Slender

 

Hair Color:

Light Brown hair - Brown eyes

 

Ethnicity:

White / Caucasian

 

Smoking Preference:

Non-Smoker

 

Occupation:

Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)

 

Education:

College (education)

 

Income:

$25,001 to $35,000 (income)

 

Relationship Expectations:

Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Friendship

 

Marital Status:

Divorced

 

Children:

Has 2 children

 

Religion:

Christian (religion)

 

Political Affiliation:

Conservative (political affiliation)

 

Pet:

pet: Dogs

 

Where I
Grew Up:

Gloversville, NY

 

Interested?

Send him a message

 

A little about me...

I am looking for a Christian soulmate. I am a semi-retired,self- employed electrician who is a sensitive person that gravitates to the country and enjoys,walking, hiking,dancing, gardening,tennis and playing cards and cribbage. I do music programs for nursing homes and I have a dog that keeps me on my toes. I believe that love is a free unconditional gift and God will find a way to meet one another if it's in God's best interest.

About the one I'm looking for...

I'm looking for a romantic,kind,patient, honest and fit individual. I am attracted to, nature loving, dance loving folks who have a good sense of humor and enjoy inspirational and folk music.

I'd just like to add...

For some reason I'm mostly attracted to blonde,red and brown hair individuals, who are on the petite or thin side. Don't ask me to explain it.

 

Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I have to cook

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Very patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Quite romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Sometimes early

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Enjoy it

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Enjoy it

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I love it

My Top Interests:

 

Nature and Outdoors

Nature and Outdoors

 

I enjoy being outside in nature in the changing seasons, but I also like to head south for a bit during mud season.

 

Family and Friends

Family and Friends

 

I enjoy a group of friends and family and get together weekly for music jams.

 

Fitness

Fitness

 

I eat well and exercise through work and play. I do a modest non weight bearing routine every other day. Contra dancing and tennis are two of my my favorite activities.

 

 

Meet Senior Singles in Your State